Reviews


Average Rating:

54 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Great Service

yet again, great service,food and quality
placed by marlon topliss on the 13th July 2015



Great Service

yet again, great service,food and quality
placed by marlon topliss on the 17th May 2015



Would have again

We ordered for the first time and would definitely try again. The curries were all hot and fresh, with delivery time being exactly when we set it up for. The only qualms were that they were a bit more expensive than we are used to paying and the curries were all a tad too sweet. But delicious, nonetheless! The coconut and cashew rice is amazing. :)
placed by Karen on the 7th May 2015



Another excellent takeaway from Bombay Blues

We ordered our takeaway from Bombay Blues online which was really easy. The food came virtually spot on time and was well marked. The food was excellent and extremely tasty -as always!
placed by Julia Williams on the 22nd February 2015



Very late delivery

Advised online upto 1hr delivery time, 1hr 15mins later I phoned up to be told it hadn't left the kitchen yet with no apologies, eventually turned up 20mins later !!
placed by Ruth Allan on the 14th February 2015



Great Service Again

Fast service, Great food
placed by marlon topliss on the 19th January 2015



wow great food

fantastic food, service was brilliant considering it was new years eve!!!!! highly recommended, well done
placed by marlon topliss on the 3rd January 2015



2nd time used...wrong both times

this was the 2nd time I'd ordered online and again the order was incomplete. Don't know if it's the restaurant not checking the order or a fault in your communication with them. They swiftly rectified the problem but that's not the point.nThe food was excellent as usual but in future I thing I'lljust get off my lazy a*se and go fetch it myself!nBTW, why,when you get onion salad and mint sauce free with starters when ordered in the restaurant, do you charge for it separately?
placed by R on the 6th December 2014



Really quick and easy!

Delivered on time, still piping hot and very enjoyable!
placed by Lauren Stevens on the 26th August 2014



Lovely

Great food and Fast Delivery once again, Thank You!
placed by Faye Woods on the 25th August 2014


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.