Background

Average Reviews

61 Reviews


Reviews

  • Indian tapas

    The best starters in town!placed by Anonymous on the 28th May 2022
  • Midweek treat

    Excellent as always placed by Lisa on the 23rd April 2021
  • Excellent mid week takeaway

    Lovely food as always placed by Anonymous on the 4th March 2021
  • Best Curry House

    We have been eating here for many years. All our family eat here too. We
    placed by David on the 6th December 2020
  • Lockdown Birthday

    Takeaway as good as in the restaurant lovely foodplaced by Anonymous on the 19th November 2020
  • Sunday night takeaway

    I wanted to write this review because of the great takeaway we had from you
    placed by Gordy on the 21st September 2020
  • Pete. S.

    Food arrived much sooner than advised, was hot, very yummy as always! The best indian
    placed by Peter on the 6th September 2019
  • Tasty food

    Good quality food very tasty with good service.placed by Keith on the 5th July 2019
  • Excellent food !!

    All round very good pleased with serviceplaced by Lewis on the 27th October 2018
  • Great food again!

    As usual, Bombay Blues delivered fabulous food and very promptly. Great Takeaway and Restaurant.placed by Julia on the 25th September 2016
  • gorgeous food as always.

    Delivery took just over an hour and it's expensive compared to Chinese or chippy butplaced by h on the 28th August 2016
  • Quality tasty food

    Excellent food, a great variety to choose from. Delivered exactly on time. Will definitely orderplaced by Sarah on the 13th August 2016
  • No blues with Bombay Blues

    Excellent as alwaysplaced by Mick on the 10th July 2016
  • Superb Indian

    Superb just a little let down on the size of samosas but that is itplaced by Rebecca on the 8th May 2016
  • Yet again, wrong order!

    For the 4th time an incorrect or incomplete order was delivered. It was quickly rectified
    placed by R on the 16th April 2016
  • Culinary Festival

    From the Papadum's with the various dipping sauces to the exquisite BBQ'ed shrimp covered in
    placed by Kristopher on the 15th November 2015
  • Great Service

    yet again, great service,food and qualityplaced by marlon on the 13th July 2015
  • Great Service

    yet again, great service,food and qualityplaced by marlon on the 17th May 2015
  • Would have again

    We ordered for the first time and would definitely try again. The curries were all
    placed by Karen on the 7th May 2015
  • Another excellent takeaway from Bombay Blues

    We ordered our takeaway from Bombay Blues online which was really easy. The food
    placed by Julia on the 22nd February 2015
  • Very late delivery

    Advised online upto 1hr delivery time, 1hr 15mins later I phoned up to be toldplaced by Ruth on the 14th February 2015
  • Great Service Again

    Fast service, Great foodplaced by marlon on the 19th January 2015
  • wow great food

    fantastic food, service was brilliant considering it was new years eve!!!!! highly recommended, well doneplaced by marlon on the 3rd January 2015
  • 2nd time used...wrong both times

    this was the 2nd time I'd ordered online and again the order was incomplete. Don't
    placed by R on the 6th December 2014
  • Really quick and easy!

    Delivered on time, still piping hot and very enjoyable!placed by Lauren on the 26th August 2014
  • Lovely

    Great food and Fast Delivery once again, Thank You!placed by Faye on the 25th August 2014
  • excellent bombay blues

    Really lovely food. Speedy delivery. Highly recommend!placed by Elanor on the 9th August 2014
  • Great Food

    Great food, delivery quick and on time.placed by Faye on the 19th July 2014
  • Bombay Blues

    Food very good as you'd expect.placed by Mick on the 23rd June 2014
  • AWESOME

    food was excellent - very tasty, time between ordering and delivery was spot on, value
    placed by john on the 18th June 2014
  • Online takeaway order

    Service and food excellentplaced by Mick on the 27th April 2014
  • Curry

    It were good at first, but den i fort am not gettin money for valyew.placed by jam on the 17th March 2014
  • Bombay Blues

    First time we have ordered using this service and we were very impressed with theplaced by Claire on the 1st February 2014
  • We never have a bad meal

    With all the choice for curries in Kidderminster, Bombay Blue never let us down whateverplaced by David on the 4th January 2014
  • Excellent

    As always excellent food and serviceplaced by Ruth on the 21st September 2013
  • excellent food and service

    I made a bit of a mistake on the time of the order but wrote
    placed by Ruth on the 24th August 2013
  • excellent as always

    Never any problemsplaced by Linsey on the 12th July 2013
  • Very tasty

    The food was very tasty and it arrived when it was due to, very goodplaced by David on the 6th May 2013
  • All round excellence

    Near perfect all round excellent experience with the take away option at Bombay Bluesplaced by Matt on the 7th April 2013
  • The Best Indian Food in Kidderminster

    This place is excellent and by far one of the best Indian Restaurants I have
    placed by Andrew on the 5th January 2013
  • Excellent as usual

    I cannot fault the food or the service. We have dined in the restaurant and
    placed by Laura on the 28th December 2012
  • Nice food and good service

    Nice food, and it was delivered on time, would order againplaced by David on the 10th December 2012
  • Always excellent

    Love Bombay bkuesplaced by Linsey on the 1st December 2012
  • Nuts

    There was no mention of nuts being in my food at all job however with
    placed by Louise on the 1st December 2012
  • Fantastic service and food

    Fantastic service and foodplaced by Rebekah on the 14th November 2012
  • Ask !

    We use the Bombay Blue quite often so we have a good relationship with the
    placed by Mark on the 29th October 2012
  • Fabulous meal

    Arrived on time as always, tasted absolutely amazing, and was delivered piping hot. Thankyouplaced by Carolyn on the 9th September 2012
  • Excellent!

    Great service, fantastic food.placed by kate on the 28th July 2012
  • brilliant

    Excellent meal again, delivered on time and piping hot. Will order again soon! Thanksplaced by Carolyn on the 15th July 2012
  • excellent service!

    easy to order and pay for, food arrived on time, and was excellent!placed by Carolyn on the 8th July 2012
  • A

    Enjoyed this a lotsplaced by Steve on the 30th June 2012
  • Great food

    As always our meal was great from Bombay Blue. Only down side was itplaced by Kim on the 30th June 2012
  • Very impressed!

    Had this type of curry at a few places now, this was the best thoplaced by Steve on the 19th June 2012
  • Great food, good service

    Food was only 10 minutes late, and that was because the restaurant had written the
    placed by Kim on the 14th June 2012
  • Beautiful Food

    The service and food were both very good. Their prices are a little higher than
    placed by ruby on the 27th May 2012
  • Takeaway

    Orderes online - excellent service delicious food. Delivered piping hot.placed by Gillian on the 9th May 2012
  • 5* ordering and service

    First use of curries on line...absolutely brilliant experience. Loved this way of ordering and theplaced by dave on the 8th May 2012
  • good food

    great website, arrived on timeplaced by Chris on the 22nd April 2012
  • Excellent!

    Order for 7.30 and arrived at 7.28! Order was exact and piping hot. Food was
    placed by r on the 7th April 2012
  • Great curry!

    Ordered via curry online for the 1st time and chose Bombay Blues because of a
    placed by Ergun on the 12th November 2011