Reviews


Average Rating:

57 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Superb Indian

Superb just a little let down on the size of samosas but that is it everything else spot on
placed by Rebecca Phillips on the 8th May 2016



Yet again, wrong order!

For the 4th time an incorrect or incomplete order was delivered. It was quickly rectified but that's not the point! The food is amazing but just wish there was a little more care and attention when bagging the food up.
placed by R on the 16th April 2016



Culinary Festival

From the Papadum's with the various dipping sauces to the exquisite BBQ'ed shrimp covered in onions/garlic followed by the Malayan curry and Tandoori platter, the cashew and coconut rice combined the main dishes to flavour festival. Service was great and had a wonderful time. Definitely recommend it!!
placed by Kristopher on the 15th November 2015



Great Service

yet again, great service,food and quality
placed by marlon topliss on the 13th July 2015



Great Service

yet again, great service,food and quality
placed by marlon topliss on the 17th May 2015



Would have again

We ordered for the first time and would definitely try again. The curries were all hot and fresh, with delivery time being exactly when we set it up for. The only qualms were that they were a bit more expensive than we are used to paying and the curries were all a tad too sweet. But delicious, nonetheless! The coconut and cashew rice is amazing. :)
placed by Karen on the 7th May 2015



Another excellent takeaway from Bombay Blues

We ordered our takeaway from Bombay Blues online which was really easy. The food came virtually spot on time and was well marked. The food was excellent and extremely tasty -as always!
placed by Julia Williams on the 22nd February 2015



Very late delivery

Advised online upto 1hr delivery time, 1hr 15mins later I phoned up to be told it hadn't left the kitchen yet with no apologies, eventually turned up 20mins later !!
placed by Ruth Allan on the 14th February 2015



Great Service Again

Fast service, Great food
placed by marlon topliss on the 19th January 2015



wow great food

fantastic food, service was brilliant considering it was new years eve!!!!! highly recommended, well done
placed by marlon topliss on the 3rd January 2015


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.